Matches / Perlawanan

Group Stages >>> Round of 16 >>> Half-Time >>> Quarter-Finals >>> Semi-Finals >>> 3rd/4th >>> Final

DATE DAY TIME GROUP MATCH WRITER
11 June Friday 22:00 A South Africa v. Mexico Pipiyapong
12 June Saturday 2:30 A Uruguay v. France John Lim
12 June Saturday 19:30 B South Korea v. Greece Radzi Tajuddin
12 June Saturday 22:00 B Argentina v. Nigeria Hari Azizan
13 June Sunday 2:30 C England v. USA Azmi Sharom
13 June Sunday 19:30 C Algeria v. Slovenia Zulhabri
13 June Sunday 22:00 D Serbia v. Ghana Umapagan
14 June Monday 2:30 D Germany v. Australia Kubhaer
14 June Monday 19:30 E Netherlands v. Denmark Radzi Tajuddin
14 June Monday 22:00 E Japan v. Cameroon Azmi Sharom
15 June Tuesday 2:30 F Italy v. Paraguay John Lim
15 June Tuesday 19:30 F New Zealand v. Slovakia Kubhaer
15 June Tuesday 22:00 G Ivory Coast v. Portugal Shamini Flint
16 June Wednesday 2:30 G Brazil v. North Korea Shannon Teoh
16 June Wednesday 19:30 H Honduras v. Chile Zulhabri
16 June Wednesday 22:00 H Spain v. Switzerland Hari Azizan
17 June Thursday 2:30 A South Africa v. Uruguay John Lim
17 June Thursday 19:30 B Argentina v. South Korea Angelia Ong
17 June Thursday 22:00 B Greece v. Nigeria Umapagan
18 June Friday 2:30 A France v. Mexico Kubhaer
18 June Friday 19:30 D Germany v. Serbia Zulhabri
18 June Friday 22:00 C Slovenia v. USA Yasmin Masidi
19 June Saturday 2:30 C Algeria v. England Azmi Sharom
19 June Saturday 19:30 E Japan v. Netherlands Radzi Tajuddin
19 June Saturday 22:00 D Australia v. Ghana Kubhaer
20 June Sunday 2:30 E Cameroon v. Denmark Umapagan
20 June Sunday 19:30 F Paraguay v. Slovakia Yasmin Masidi
20 June Sunday 22:00 F Italy v. New Zealand John Lim
21 June Monday 2:30 G Brazil v. Ivory Coast Shannon Teoh
21 June Monday 19:30 F Portugal v. North Korea Shamini Flint
21 June Monday 22:00 F Chile v. Switzerland Azmi Sharom
22 June Tuesday 2:30 G Spain v. Honduras Amir Hafizi
22 June Tuesday 22:00 A France v. South Africa Radzi Tajuddin
22 June Tuesday 22:00 A Mexico v. Uruguay Zulhabri
23 June Wednesday 2:30 B Argentina v. Greece Kubhaer
23 June Wednesday 2:30 B Nigeria v. South Korea Sherry Siebel
23 June Wednesday 22:00 C Slovenia v. England Azmi Sharom
23 June Wednesday 22:00 C USA v. Algeria Yusseri Yusoff
24 June Thursday 2:30 D Australia v. Serbia Zedeck Siew
24 June Thursday 2:30 D Germany v. Ghana Amir Hafizi
24 June Thursday 22:00 F Paraguay v. New Zealand Umapagan
24 June Thursday 22:00 F Slovakia v. Italy John Lim
25 June Friday 2:30 E Cameroon v. Netherlands Zulhabri
25 June Friday 2:30 E Denmark v. Japan Fahmi Fadzil
25 June Friday 22:00 G North Korea v. Ivory Coast Radzi Tajuddin
25 June Friday 22:00 G Portugal v. Brazil Shamini Flint
26 June Saturday 2:30 H Chile v. Spain Azmi Sharom
26 June Saturday 2:30 H Switzerland v. Honduras Umapagan

Round of 16 >>> Group Stages >>> Half-Time >>> Quarter-Finals >>> Semi-Finals >>> 3rd/4th >>> Final

DATE DAY TIME MATCH WRITERS
26 June Saturday 22:00 Uruguay v. South Korea Syafiq Sunny
27 June Sunday 2:30 USA v. Ghana Ruhayat X
27 June Sunday 22:00 Germany v. England Kam Raslan

Noor Azam Shairi

28 June Monday 2:30 Argentina v. Mexico Dax Muhamad
28 June Monday 22:00 Netherlands v. Slovakia Shannon Teoh
29 June Tuesday 2:30 Brazil v. Chile Umapagan
29 June Tuesday 22:00 Paraguay v. Japan Fahmi Fadzil

Hafiz Chan

30 June Wednesday 2:30 Spain v. Portugal Radzi Tajuddin

Shamini Flint

Half-Time >>> Group Stages >>> Round of 16 >>> Quarter-Finals >>> Semi-Finals >>> 3rd/4th >>> Final

DATE DAY MATCH WRITER
1 July Thursday Nasi Dalca vs Nasi Kandar Noor Azam Shairi

Quarter-Finals >>> Group Stages >>> Round of 16 >>> Half-Time >>> Semi-Finals >>> 3rd/4th >>> Final

DATE DAY TIME MATCH WRITERS
2 July Friday 22:00 Netherlands v. Brazil Kubhaer T. Jethwani
Noor Azam Shairi
3 July Saturday 2:30 Ghana v. Uruguay Hafiz Hamzah
Yasmin Masidi
3 July Saturday 22:00 Argentina v. Germany Azmi Sharom
Hwa Yue-Yi
Ruhayat X
4 July Sunday 2:30 Paraguay v. Spain Jimadie Shah Othman
Tricia Yeoh
Umapagan

Semi-Finals >>> Group Stages >>> Round of 16 >>> Half-Time >>> Quarter-Finals >>> 3rd/4th >>> Final

DATE DAY TIME MATCH WRITERS
7 July Wednesday 2:30 Netherlands v. Uruguay Koh Lay Chin

Noor Azam Shairi

8 July Thursday 2:30 Germany v. Spain Kam Raslan

Nik Nazmi Nik Ahmad

3rd/4th >>> Group Stages >>> Round of 16 >>> Half-Time >>> Quarter-Finals >>> Semi-Finals >>> Final

DATE DAY TIME MATCH WRITERS
11 July Sunday 2:30 Germany v. Uruguay Jimadie Shah Othman

Hafiz Chan

Shannon Teoh

Final >>> Group Stages >>> Round of 16 >>> Half-Time >>> Quarter-Finals >>> Semi-Finals >>> 3rd/4th

DATE DAY TIME MATCH WRITERS
12 July Monday 2:30 Netherlands v. Spain Elizabeth Wong

Radzi Tajuddin

Ruhayat X

Shannon Teoh

Umapagan

  • Share/Bookmark